Friday, 28 October 2011

Quelle Horreur vol. 2: Sinister Synths and Monstrous Machines

At last! Quelle Horreur vol. 2. A halloween mixtape for fans of sinister synths, creepy claviolines, demonic drum machines, and eerie electronica.

1. Wendy Carlos and Rachel Elkind - The Shining (Main Title)
2. Kap Bambino - Batcaves
3. Relaxed Muscle - Beastmaster
4. Future Bible Heroes - I'm a Vampire
5. Ladytron - Miss Black
6. John Carpenter - Halloween Theme (Main Title)
7. Zombie Zombie - Walk Of The Dead
8. Broadcast - Evil Is Coming
9. Les Georges Leningrad - Cocktail Vampire
10. Suicide - Ghostrider
11. Mount Vernon Arts Lab – Hobgoblins
12. Stereo Total – Film D’Horreur
13. Lio - Bébé Vampire
14. I Monster - The Blue Wrath
15. The Moontrekkers - Return of The Vampires

DOWNLOAD HERE [57.1mb zip file]


Millwork Toronto said...

Good efforts. All the best for future posts. I have bookmarked you. Well done. I read and like this post. Thanks.

Dom said...

thank you for your kind words Millwork Toronto. Glad you enjoyed the mixtapes, and will come back soon.

Dom said...

...and to everyone else who has downloaded the Quelle Horreur mixtapes, I hope you've enjoyed them too.

It would be nice to receive comments from the 130-odd others who have so far downloaded them. Just so I know you're out there.